I am grateful

I am grateful today-
for the unknown
for those spaces
in-between
darkness and light
for the love that
lies before
our hearts
without words
without words
I am thankful for that
edge of uncertainty
that keeps me alive
I am thankful for
the impassioned work
the people
dedicate to
I am thankful for prayer
that guides
my heart into action
I am thankful for
that reaching out
when i am isolating myself
I am thankful for the fortune
of words
found to
describe deep feelings
I am thankful for you
my Love
I serve for that which humbles
and nurtures us all
sweet Love- Divine Love
without you, I am nothing
I am nothing
but bones and distracted mind!
Every step is in
celebration of
your magnificence!
In celebration of
darkness and
light
and that in-between space
of the unknown.

Linda Moore 11.22.12

Leave a Reply

