Song Of The Earth

Song of the earth

Is always playing   Song

Of the earth Whispers   Song

Of the earth is Joy    Song of the

Earth is sorrow     Song of the earth

Laps against my breast     Calling to me

Calling to me         Mamma      I hear You

Mamma         I have been listening Mamma

I am listening          Still       Can I hear Her

Gentle heartbeat    Can I love    Her waters

Breathing Her     Fully     No need to hold

My exhale is  Reciprocity      My inhale

Is Her kindness    My exhale is a gift

I am here    Mamma

I am here

10/14 Love Moore

Leave a Reply

